District 10 Governor, Keith Powell, joined us at our April 11th club meeting to announce Cathleen Tyson had been awarded District 10’s Club Member of the Year! Last Fall, Cathleen led a committee (i.e. pretty much the entire active membership of AAF-Amarillo) to host the 2017 Street Volkswagen AAF Central Region Conference.

Cathleen – AAF-Amarillo is grateful for your time and commitment to our club! Congratulations on this well deserved honor.