About AAF Amarillo

A diverse group of local advertising professionals.


AAF-Amarillo is the Amarillo chapter of the American Advertising Federation, a national network of affiliated advertising clubs.


Join the Club

  Image courtesy of Ralph Duke

Meet Our Board Members

The AAF Amarillo board is made up of diverse advertising professionals.

Honnah Taylor


Jody Reynolds

First Vice President

David Meraz

Second Vice President

Zivorad Filipovic


Ashley Parks


Stephanie Price

Diversity Chair/Council of Governors Secretary-Treasurer

Lindsey Murphy

GAP Fund and Ways & Means Chair

Blake Goldston

Past Council of Governor’s Chair

Dirk Johnston

Goverment Chair

Chris Torrez

Public Service Chair

Haley Matlack

Ad 2 President

Scott Latham

Membership Chair

Johnny Lawhon

Johnny Lawhon

Education Chair

Alexandra Bennett

Communications Chair

Maegan Seymour

Website and Graphics Chair

Receive the benefits of an AAF-Amarillo membership.

Dues Breakdown:

AAF-Amarillo Membership: $660/year*, includes meals at member lunches

*Can be split into quarterly payments of $165. 

Your AAF-Amarillo membership includes membership to AAF-Amarillo, AAF D10, AAF Central Region, and AAF National.

Guest tickets to member lunches: $25 + tax


Join now!

Fill out your information and we’ll be in touch to confirm your membership. We look forward to connecting with you about all the benefits of AAF-Amarillo membership!